Emarsys and Annex Cloud Webinar

Customer Loyalty 3.0: Using AI and Omnichannel to Drive Lifetime Value

Date: Thursday 24th May 2018
Time: 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST | 6PM CEST

 

The age of the consumer has changed the way individuals interact with brands. Customers demand a personalized experience, and if they don't receive one, they'll take their money elsewhere. As a result, customer loyalty, customer lifetime value, AI and omnichannel have become a part of the same equation.

And it's in your interest to take notice. It can cost around five times as much to acquire a new customer than to retain an existing one. 

Join Emarsys and Annex Cloud, as we share key insights for you to takeaway, enabling you to maximize your customer lifetime value.