Exclusive Customer Webinar

 

Staying relevant in the "new normal"

Practical tips to keep your ad hoc campaigns relevant in today’s COVID-19 economic climate 

 

Date: Thursday 9th April, 2020
Time: 11:00 - 11:45 EDT | 16:00 - 16:45 BST | 17:00 - 17:45 CEST

As the COVID-19 pandemic continues to drive and influence drastic social change, brands and marketers are also working out how to navigate through these changes - this includes changes to lifestyle, consumer decision-making & behaviour as well as sensitivity to content. Changes to consumer culture in light of this pandemic makes it ever more crucial for brands to adapt to customers of the "new normal".

Join Sonal Mistry, Director of Strategic Services and Mark Johnson, Customer Experience (CX) Consultant, to discuss quick win approaches to ensure your brand stays relevant during COVID-19:

  1. Increase inbox relevancy through relevant segmentation and campaign subject lines
  2. How best to communicate essential information whilst providing up to date information for the customers affected
  3. Succeeding with content and product recommendations that cohere with the “new now”
  4. Leveraging omni-channel communication to push out your messaging and increase reach